While regular services have been suspended, video recordings of Sunday and Wednesday services will be available here. More videos are available on the app and on our YouTube channel . Audio-only versions will be available in the media store free of charge.

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Sunday, September 27, 2020

 Pastor’s Address to The Church Regarding COVID-19

Part 1 of 3

Part 2 of 3

Part 3 of 3